• The Results

The Results - Meet Your 2021-22 Student Leaders

We're delighted to announce who you have elected to be your 2021-22 Student Leaders!

They'll represent you and your 25,000+ fellow students, make the changes that matter to you and will lead the Union.

The team commence in their posts on 1 July 2021.

Your Full-Time Student Officers


Your Part-Time Student Officers


Your Faculty Representatives

  • Md Salah Uddin, Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences (AHSS) Faculty Representative
  • Nitant Pratap, Engineering and Physical Sciences (EPS) Faculty Representative
  • Ashlin Orrell, Medicine, Health and Life Sciences (MHLS) Faculty Representative

Your Undergraduate School Representatives

  • Erryn Killiner, School of Arts, English and Languages (SAEL) School Representative
  • Kerry Martin, School of Biological Sciences (SBIO) School Representative School Representative
  • Nathanael Bryant Sanjaya, School of Chemistry & Chemical Engineering (SCHEM) School Representative
  • Huda Al Baqali, School of Electronics, Electrical Engineering & Computer Science (SEECS) School Representative
  • Aisling Cooper, School of History, Anthropology, Philosophy and Politics (SHAPP) School Representative
  • Conan MacGillivray, School of Law (SLAW) School Representative
  • Thi Kim Phuc Nguyen, Queen's Management School (SMGT) School Representative
  • TJ Lindsay, School of Mathematics & Physics (SMP) School Representative
  • Evie O'Kane, School of Mechanical & Aerospace Engineering (SMAE) School Representative
  • Jessica Dent, School of Medicine, Dentistry and Biomedical Sciences (SMED) School Representative
  • Elliott Bissell, School of Natural and Built Environment (SNBE) School Representative
  • Jennifer Young, School of Nursing & Midwifery (SNAM) School Representative
  • Bethan Elder, School of Pharmacy (SPMY) School Representative
  • Kendra Sneddon, School of Psychology (SBS) School Representative
  • Kelly Razey, Social Sciences, Education and Social Work (SSESW) School Representative

Conference Elections


Election Results

Login (QUB Student)